Emmaus Board of Directors

Chairman Ross Hailey
(601) 624-1864
rosshailey@me.com
Vice-Chairman Rusty Runnels
601) 506-3590
rustyrunnels99@aol.com
Spiritual Director Tommy Stephenson
(662) 647-1402
testephenson77@gmail.com
Secretary Martha Jo Kent
(601) 384-7362
marthajo.kent@fcmh.net
Treasurer John Rose
(601) 750-2363
hwsidedoor@aol.com
Pilgrim Registrar Suzette Bettencourt
(601) 831-2559
sbbetten@bellsouth.net
Team Registrar Leila Malatesta
(601) 832-2415
lmalatel@yahoo.com
Newsletter Mark Weilenman
(601) 672-1356
mw3897@att.net
Website Support Suzette Bettencourt
(601) 831-2559
sbbetten@bellsouth.net

Class of 2017

Paul Brown (662) 907-1101 pfbrown1787@yahoo.com
Sharon Stigall (662) 907-7100 skstigall@bellsouth.net
Ross Haley (601) 624-1864 rosshaley@me.com
Leila Malatesta (601) 832-2415 lmalatel@yahoo.com
Bo Gabbart (601) 384-6008 bogab@ftcweb.net
Martha Jo Kent (601) 384-7362 marthajo.kent@gmail.com
Rodney Jones (601) 695-9883 rodney1john47@gmail.com

Class of 2018

Jerry Stevens (662) 873-7225 jerry.stevens@sfbcic.com
Jan King (662) 719-1488 pking78031@aol.com
Rusty Runnels (601) 506-3590 rustyrunnels99@aol.com
Pat Lovelace (601) 942-4006 plovelace@msm.com
Braxton Whitehead (601) 384-6486 braxtonwhitehead@bankoffranklin.com
Sue Sullivan (601) 384-7743 sullivan@telepak.net
Ben Williams (601) 519-8926 benjii135@gmail.com

Class of 2019

Stephanie Hodnett (662) 873-1475 hodnettco@bellsouth.net
Gary Hurst (601) 835-6364 vana922@ftcweb.net
John Gorrell (662) 588-6101 johngorrell@att.net
Ken Gresham (601) 260-9610 gresham.ken@gmail.com
Stephanie McCormick (601) 384-6611 sjmccormick03@yahoo.com
Becky Pardue (601) 383-3241 parduephillip@bellsouth.net
Rev. Larry Sappington (601) 382-1932 larrysappington@bellsouth.net